Library Hours

Fall Semester 2018 and Intersession

August 27, 2018 - January 7, 2019

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 2:00am
  • Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 2:00am

Finals and Commencement

  • December 7, Friday, final exams extended access, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • December 8, Saturday, final exams extended access, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • December 9-14, regular hours schedule
  • December 15, Saturday, Fall Commencement, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Intersession

December 16, 2018 - January 7, 2019

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
  •  Saturday and Sunday, closed

Holiday and Special Hours

  • September 2, Sunday, 11:00am – 7:00pm
  • September 3, Monday, Labor Day holiday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • November 6, Election Day, Tuesday, 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • November 11, Sunday, 11:00am – 7:00pm
  • November 12, Veteran's Day holiday, Monday, 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • November 20, Tuesday, 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • November 21, Student Travel Day, Wednesday, 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • November 22 - 23, Thanksgiving holiday, Thursday - Friday, Closed
  • December 25, Christmas holiday, Tuesday, closed
  • January 1, New Years holiday, Tuesday, closed

Archives and Special Collections

  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday – Sunday, closed
  • Also open at other times by appointment
  • Closed all state holidays

Paw Print

  • Monday - Thursday 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday, closed
  • Sunday 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • When the Mansfield Library has special hours, Paw Print is open 11:00am – 7:00pm

Payne Family Library at Missoula College


Spring Semester 2019

January 8 - May 3, 2019

Spring Orientation

  • January 8 - 9, 8:00am - 7:00pm

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 2:00am
  • Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 2:00am

Spring Break

  • March 22, Friday, 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • March 23 - March 24, Saturday - Sunday, closed
  • March 25 – March 29, 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • March 30, Saturday,  11:00am - 7:00pm
  • March 31, Sunday,  11:00am – 12:00am

Finals and Commencement

  • April 26, Friday, finals exams extended access, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • April 27, Saturday, finals exams extended access, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • April 28 - May 3, regular hours schedule
  • May 4, Saturday, Spring Commencement, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Holiday and Special Hours

  • January 20, Sunday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • January 21, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • February 17, Sunday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • February 18, Presidents' Day, Monday, 11:00am - 10:00pm

 

Archives and Special Collections

  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday – Sunday, closed
  • Also open at other times by appointment
  • Closed all state holidays

Paw Print

  • Monday - Thursday 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday, closed
  • Sunday 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • When the Mansfield Library has special hours, Paw Print is open 11 am – 7 pm

Payne Family Library at Missoula College

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Closed on weekends and for state holidays