Loan Policies: Montana Borrower

Material Loan Period* Fees/Fines Assessed Services
Books (except 28 day books) 3 weeks
  • Overdue $.50 per day
  • Recall fine $1 per day
  • Lost/replacement/Processing fee assessed
  • In-library database and media access
Media Onsite

 

* All items subject to recall.

Borrower must be 18 years of age, have a valid, State issued picture ID displaying a Montana address.