Mansfield Library Hours

Mansfield Library Hours

May 9 - May 16: Finals Week

  • Friday, May 9 - Thursday, May 15: 7:00am - 2:00am
  • Friday, May 16: 7:00am - 5:00pm

May 17 - May 26:

  • Saturday, May 17: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, May 18: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday, May 19 - 23: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 24: CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 25: CLOSED
  • Monday, May 26: CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

May 27 - August 1, Summer Session:

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 11:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Holiday Hours

  • May 25 & 26 (Sunday & Monday): Closed for Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Friday): Closed for Independence Day

August 3 - August 17:

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Archives & Special Collections Summer Schedule

May 17 - August 24
  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm, and by Appointment
  • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
  • May 26 & July 4: CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS

Mansfield Library at Missoula College East Campus Summer Schedule

May 17 - August 24
  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
  • May 26 & July 4: CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS