Mansfield Library Hours

Mansfield Library Hours

August 3 - August 17:

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

August 18 - August 24:

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday: 11am - 7pm
  • Sunday: 11am - 7pm

Autumn Semester: August 25 - December 12, 2014

  • Monday - Thursday: 7am - 2am
  • Friday: 7am - 7pm
  • Saturday: 11am - 7pm
  • Sunday: 11am - 2am

Holiday / Special Hours

  • August 31, Sunday: 11am - 7pm
  • September 1, Labor Day, Monday: 11am - 7pm
  • November 4, Election Day, Tuesday: 11am - 11pm
  • November 11, Veteran's Day, Tuesday: 11am - 11pm
  • November 25, Tuesday: 7am - 5pm
  • November 26, Travel Day, Wednesday: 7am - 5pm
  • November 27 - 28, Thanksgiving Holiday, Thursday - Friday: Closed
  • December 5, Friday, Study Day Extended Access: 7am - 10pm
  • December 6, Saturday, Study Day Extended Access: 11am - 10pm
  • December 12, Friday: 7am - 5pm

Spring Semester: January 26 - May 15, 2015

  • Monday - Thursday, 7:00am - 2:00am
  • Friday, 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, 11:00am - 2:00am

​Holiday / Special Hours

  • February 15, Sunday, 11:00am - 7:00pm
  • February 16, President's Day, Monday, 11:00am - 11:00pm
  • May 8, Friday, Study Day Extended Access, 7:am - 10:00pm
  • May 9, Saturday, Studay Day Extended Access, 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • May 15, Friday, 7:00am - 5:00pm

Spring Vacation

  • March 27, Friday, 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • March 28 - March 29, Saturday - Sunday, Closed
  • March 30- April 3, Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • April 4, Saturday, Closed
  • April 5, Sunday, 11:00am - 12:00am

Archives and Special Collections

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday - Sunday, Closed
  • Also Open at other times by Appointment
  • Closed all University Holidays

Mansfield Library @ Missoula College East Campus

  • Monday - Thursday, 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday - Sunday, Closed
  • Closed all University Holidays
  • Intersession & Summer Hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm