Maureen and Mike
Mansfield Library
UM Logo

Welcome! You have reached the first page of the Dutch language file which is just one part of the "Language Finger" homepage, which is an index by language to the holdings of the Mansfield Library at The University of Montana,


Dutch, part 1

updated 7-23-2001 Dutch (Indo-Hittite) belongs to the Franconian sub-branch of the Continental West Germanic sub-branch of the West Germanic sub-branch of the Germanic sub-branch of the Indo-European branch of the Indo-Hittite family of languages. Dutch is the national language of the country of the Netherlands; it is also the official language of Surinam and of the Netherlands Antilles. Dutch is written with the Latin alphabet. This part contains citations beginning with A-J. For other Dutch citations, choose K-Z.

616.07 Acta zoologica et pathologica Antverpiensia. -- A188 Antwerpen : RID: wln80-89486; sn79-1980 ITEM #: dut00118 506 Akademie van Wetenschappen, Amsterdam A3132p Afdeeling voor de Wis- ... . -- Amsterdam : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00072 510.6 Akademie van Wetenschappen, Amsterdam A313p Afdeeling voor de Wis- en Naturkundige Wetenschappen. -- Amsterdam : RID: wln79-35439 ITEM #: dut00074 523.78 Akademie van wetenschappen, Amsterdam. Afdeeling voor de wis- A313t en natuurkundige wetenschappen. Eclipscommissie Total eclipse of the sun, May 18, 1901. -- Amsterdam : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00076 576.05 Antonie van Leeuwenhoek. -- Amsterdam : A635 RID: wln79-9595 ITEM #: dut00090 598.2949205 Ardea. -- Leiden : A676 RID: 51-15157 ITEM #: dut00112 615.09 Art and pharmacy. -- Deventer, Holland : A784 Descriptive letterpress in Dutch, French, English, and 1965 German opposite each plate. RID: --- ITEM #: dut00116 580.3 Artschwager, Ernst Friedrich, 1889- A792d2 Dictionary of botanical equivalents ... . -- Baltimore : RID: 25-11598 ITEM #: dut00094 330.944 Bast, Johan Henri B683Zb Vauban en Boisguillebert. -- Groningen : RID: ac36-1195 ITEM #: dut00001 839.31362 Beers, Ton van B415h Hou vol, Govert! -- Amsterdam : RID: wln86-5647 ITEM #: dut00026 949.3 Belder, Josef de, 1933- X Bibliografie van de geschiedenis van Belgie. B427b Leuven : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00127 839.31362 Beversluis-Verstraete, Johanna, 1909- B571g Govert. RID: ITEM #: dut00027 630.3 Bezemer, Tammo Jacob, 1869- comp. B574d Dictionary of terms relating to agriculture, horticulture, forestry, cattle breeding, dairy industry and apiculture ... . -- Baltimore : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00102 572.05 Bijdragen tot de taal-, land- en volkenkunde. -- B594 's-Gravenhage : RID: 09-13103 ITEM #: dut00087 415 Binding and filtering B612 RID: 82-125159 ITEM #: que00002 100 Brie, G. A. de X Bibliographia philosophica, 1934-1945 B853b Ref. RID: --- ITEM #: dut00002 813.54 Brown, Joe David B8784s.D [Stars in my crown. Dutch] Dominee in Dixie. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln85-185123 ITEM #: dut00003 439.3132 Bruggencate, Karel ten, 1849- B891e Engels woordenboek 1956 Ref. RID: 58-48133 ITEM #: dut00004 439.3132 Bruggencate, Karel ten, 1849- B891e Engels woordenboek 1974 RID: 75-572049 ITEM #: dut00005 839.31362 Bruijn, Cor P. (Cor Pieter), 1883-1978 B892h Heert, mijn zoon, waar ben je? -- Nijkerk : RID: a50-4146 ITEM #: dut00028 839.31362 Bruijn, Cor P. (Cor Pieter), 1883-1978 B892s Simon en Johannes. -- Nijkerk : RID: a53-5335 ITEM #: dut00029 839.31362 Bruijn, Cor P. (Cor Pieter), 1883-1978 B892w Wendelmoet. -- Nijkerk : RID: 49-18103 ITEM #: dut00030 839-31364 Bruyn-Ouwehand, Mia B914d Dreigende branding. -- Nijkerk : RID: a49-6568 ITEM #: dut00044 839.31364 Bruyn-Ouwehand, Mia B914s Springvoloed. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln86-6832 ITEM #: dut00045 839.31364 Bruyn-Ouwehand, Mia B914st Het stenen hart. -- Nijkerk : RID: a51-1706 ITEM #: dut00046 813.52 Budd, Lillian B927ap.D [April snow. Dutch] Sneeuw in April. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln86-6872 ITEM #: dut00006 581.992 Buitenzorg. Museum voor technische en handelsbotanie B932n De nuttige planten van Nederlandsch-Indie. -- Batavia : RID: 14-9202 ITEM #: dut00098 730.9492 Carmen Dionyse : my art, my universe / with an introd. D592Z by R. Schnyder ; and texts by Frank Nievergelt and Fons De Vogelaere. -- Belgium : Uitgeverij Diofons/Lannoo, 1992. RID: int wln95-31201 ITEM #: dut00101 439.3132 Cassell's Dutch-English C344 1967 Ref. RID: 67-11998 ITEM #: dut00007 952.031 Cleveland, William, fl. 1798-1800 C635d A diary of William Cleveland, captain's clerk on board the Massachusetts / edited by Madoka Kanai. -- Quezon City : Institute of Asian Studies, University of the Philippines, 1965. RID: 71-234055 ITEM #: dut00114 862.052309 La comedia espanola y el teatro europeo del siglo XVII / C7323 Henry W. Sullivan, Raul A. Galoppe, Mahlon L. Stoutz, editores. - Woodbridge, Suffolk, UK : Tamesis, 1999 RID: 98-49152 ITEM #: dut00121 839.31364 Dekker, Johan D328o Onvolwaardig. -- Wageningen : RID: wln86-8372 ITEM #: dut00047 526.809 Denuce, Jean D415o Oud-nederlandsche kaartmakers in betrekkingg mit Plantijn. -- Amsterdam : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00077 194 Descartes, Rene, 1596-1650 D445r.Dg Regulae ad directionem ingenii RID: --- ITEM #: dut00008 839.31362 Dessel-Poot, Marie van, 1895- D475e Het eiland in de verte. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln86-7131 ITEM #: dut00031 427.968 A dictionary of South African English on historical D554 principles / managing editor, Penny Silva ; editors, Wendy Dore … [et al.]. - [Oxford] : Oxford University Press, 1996 RID: 96-230442 ITEM #: dut00119 567.91 Dinosaurs & co, fossielen en robots. -- Brussel : D586 1992 RID: 92-205729 ITEM #: dut00086 551.59 Duijnen Montijn, J. A. van D873m Maritieme meteorologie en oceanografie. -- Hilversum : RID: wln86-135195 ITEM #: dut00084 338.74025 Duns Europa. -- High Wycombe, England : D926 Ref. RID: sn90-21021 ITEM #: dut00009 D 101.11: Dutch : a guide to the spoken language. -- Washington, D.C. 30-307 : U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1965. RID: int wln97-344181 ITEM #: dut00111 813.54 Eberle, Gertrude E16c.Dv [Charioteer. Dutch] De wagenmenner. -- Wageningen : RID: wln86-6544 ITEM #: dut00010 929.109492 Elias, Johan E E42v De vroedschap van Amsterdam, 1578-1795 ... . -- Haarlem : RID: 05-15810 ITEM #: dut00109 530.3 Elsevier's dictionary of general physics in six languages. E49 -- Amsterdam : Ref. RID: 62-13015 ITEM #: dut00079 025.171014 Elsevier's lexicon of archive terminology E49 Ref. RID: --- ITEM #: dut00011 879 Erasmus, Desiderius, d. 1536 E65m.Dd Morias enkomion. -- Amstelodami : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00062 839.31362 Fabricius, Jan, 1871- F1255r De ring van de profeet. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln86-8940 ITEM #: dut00032 549.68 Garcia Celma, Maria Desamparados G216c C-axis and shape-fabrics in quartz-mylonites of Cap de Creus (Spain) : their properties and development. Text in English; abstract in Dutch, English, and Spanish. RID: int wln97-57501 ITEM #: dut00100 949.2 Gelder, Hendrik Enno van, 1876- G315d De historische schoonheid van 's-Gravenhage. - 1946 Amsterdam : RID: 46-15853 ITEM #: dut00125 575.105 Genetica. -- Hague : G328 RID: 23-13908 ITEM #: dut00091 551.05 Geologie en mijnbouw. -- The Hague : G3452 RID: 54-34542 ITEM #: dut00083 550.3 Geologisch-mijnbouwkundig genootschap voor Nederland G345g en kolonien Geologische nomenclator. -- 's-Gravenhage : RID: gs29-324 ITEM #: dut00080 839.31362 Graaff, Barend de G726d Dine Sybesma. -- Wageningen : RID: wln86-8378 ITEM #: dut00033 839.31362 Graaff, Barend de G726L Lange Hermen. -- Wageningen : RID: a52-3055 ITEM #: dut00034 328.401 Griffiths, Gordon, 1914- G855r Representative government ... . -- Oxford : RID: 74-459051 ITEM #: dut00012 Q Grotius, Hugo, 1583-1645 341 Briefwisseling uitg. ... . -- 's-Gravenhage : G881Z RID: --- ITEM #: dut00013 949.203 Haak, Sikko Popta, 1876- , ed. O44Zh Johan van Oldenbarnevelt. Bescheiden betreffende zijn staatkundig beleid en zijn familie. -- s'-Gravenhage, M. Nijhoff, 1934- v. RID: ac35-686 ITEM #: dut00064 391.43 Hats = Hute = Chapeaux = Capelli = Sombreros = Hoeden. - H365 New York : Costume & Fashion Press, 1998 Introduction in English, German, Spanish, French, Italian and Dutch. RID: --- ITEM #: dut00122 581.991 Heyne, K H619n De nuttige planten van Indonesie. -- 's-Gravenhage : 1950 RID: --- ITEM #: dut00097 839.31364 Hidding, Johan H632h Heuvings haardstee. -- Nijkerk : RID: a51-2560 ITEM #: dut00048 572.96 Holleman, J F H737v Verkenningen in het babel del acculturatie. -- Leiden : RID: --- ITEM #: dut00088 439.3132 Hossfeld, C H829n Hossfeld's new pocket-dictionary ... RID: wln86-98921 ITEM #: dut00014 647.9442 Hotels and restaurants in the British Isles. -- London : H832 RID: 52-21171 ITEM #: dut00103 759.9492 Hulsker, Jan G613Zh Wie was Vincent van Gogh? -- Den Haag : RID: 61-23603 ITEM #: dut00105 783.1 Huygens, Constantijn, heer van Zuilichem, 1596-1687 H987g.Es Use and nonuse of the organ in the churches of the United Netherlands. -- New York : Dutch and English on opposite pages. RID: --- ITEM #: dut00108 839.31364 Jongejan-de Groot, C. Th. J79g De groene kamer. -- Nijkerk : RID: wln85-67248 ITEM #: dut00049 610.95982 Jordaan, Roy Edward, 1947- J82f Folk medicine in Madura (Indonesia) Title page and summary in Dutch; text in English. RID: wln91-359087 ITEM #: dut00115 598.294 Jorgensen, Harriet I J82g Glossarium Europae avium. - Kobenhavn : RID: s41-50 ITEM #: lat00608

Return to Beginning of Dutch citations | Continue looking at other Dutch citations
Return to List of Indo-Hittite Languages | Return to List of Natural Languages
Return to List of Types of Languages | Return to Beginning of "Language Finger"

Mansfield Library Home Page | The University of Montana Home Page

Comments about this homepage welcome to Webmaster.

This page last updated 7-23-2001.