Library Directory


Jump to: Administrative Services | Faculty | Staff

Mansfield Library Information /Services

Information Center / Reference (406) 243-6866
Fax Number (406) 243-4067
TTY NUMBER (406) 243-2953
Hours (406) 243-4561
Checkout & Renewals (406) 243-6734
Library Instruction (406) 243-6866
Reserve Materials (406) 243-6730
Scheduling Videos/Films (406) 243-4554
Archives and Special Collections (406) 243-2053
Bibliographic Management Services (406) 243-6733
Circulation (406) 243-6734
Mansfield Library At Missoula College (406) 243-7820
Mansfield Library at Missoula College (Fax) (406) 243-7881
InterLibrary Loan (406) 243-6736
Fax Number (406) 243-4067
The Paw Print (copy/print/scanning services) (406) 243-4559

Library Administrative Services

Name Title Email Phone"
Kelley, Deborah Fiscal and Personnel Manager deborah.kelley@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-4583
Ludlow, Julia Administrative Associate julia.ludlow@umontana.edu (406) 243-6800
Pope, Kate Dean''s Assistant kate.pope@umontana.edu (406) 243-6049
Vollmer, Burt Accounting Associate III burt.vollmer@umontana.edu (406) 243-2834
Zhang, Shali Dean of Libraries shali.zhang@mso.umt.edu

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone"
Alger, Adrienne Assistant Professor adrienne.alger@umontana.edu 406-243-4564
Brown, Barry Professor, Science Librarian, Head of Access and Collection Services barry.brown@umontana.edu (406) 243-6811
Caro, Susanne Associate Professor susanne.caro@umontana.edu (406) 243-4548
Edwards, Julie julie.edwards@umontana.edu (406) 243-4505
Granath, Kim Professor/Head, Information and Research Services/Public Health Librarian kim.granath@umontana.edu (406) 243-6017
Keenan, Teressa teressa.keenan@umontana.edu (406) 243-4592
McCrea, Donna E. Head of Archives & Special Collections / Professor donna.mccrea@umontana.edu (406) 243-4403
Ravas, Tammy Associate Professor tammy.ravas@umontana.edu (406) 243-4402
Samson, Sue Professor sue.samson@umontana.edu (406) 243-4335
Stark, Megan megan.stark@umontana.edu (406) 243-2864
Walker, Wendy Asst. Professor/Digital Initiatives Librarian wendy.walker@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-6004
Wilkinson, Jaci Web Services Librarian jaci.wilkinson@umontana.edu (406)243-4558
Zhang, Shali Dean of Libraries shali.zhang@mso.umt.edu
Zoellner, Kate Education and Human Sciences Librarian kate.zoellner@umontana.edu (406) 243-4421

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone"
Bond, Natalie Adjunct Political Papers Archivist natalie.bond@mso.umt.edu 243-2053
Howard, Jill jill.howard@umontana.edu
Swanson, Kimberly kimberly.swanson@mso.umt.edu

Staff

Name Title Email Phone"
Belcher, Blaine NetID / Public Computing Support Specialist blaine.belcher@umontana.edu (406) 243-4550
Buechler, Samantha
Campbell, Katrina Acquisitions and E-Resources Technician katrina1.campbell@umontana.edu (406) 243-6731
Chiewphasa, Ben Government Documents & Maps Cataloging Technician ben.chiewphasa@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-6731
Crowley, Kevin Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor kevin.crowley@umontana.edu (406) 243-4071
Dobrowolski, Nicole Conservation / Preservation Technician nicole.dobrowolski@umontana.edu (406) 243-4543
Fehrer, Christa Serials/Cataloging Technician christa.fehrer@umontana.edu (406) 243-6731
Fritch, Mark Photographer/Computer Graphics Technician mark.fritch@umontana.edu (406) 243-2862
Greer, John Head, Technology & Systems Services john.greer@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-2539
Jackman-Brink, Julia Circulation / Reserve Materials Supervisor julia.jackman-brink@umontana.edu (406) 243-6730
Kattell, Greg Stacks Maintenance Supervisor greg1.kattell@umontana.edu (406) 243-4071
Kelley, Deborah Fiscal and Personnel Manager deborah.kelley@mso.umt.edu (406) 243-4583
Kneebone, Glenn Manager, The Paw Print glenn1.kneebone@umontana.edu (406) 243-2060
Leese, Carol Acquisitions Manager carol.leese@umontana.edu (406) 243-5926
Ludlow, Julia Administrative Associate julia.ludlow@umontana.edu (406) 243-6800
Maas, Bev Binding Assistant beverly.maas@umontana.edu (406) 243-6863
Magill, Carlie Archives Specialist carlie.magill@umontana.edu (406) 243-2053
Marek, Pam Interlibrary Loan Assistant pamela.marek@umontana.edu (406) 243-5976
McKenzie, Patti Reference Technician patricia.mckenzie@umontana.edu (406) 243-5869
Phillips, Bon Technical Support Specialist bon1.phillips@umontana.edu (406) 243-6270
Pope, Kate Dean''s Assistant kate.pope@umontana.edu (406) 243-6049
Ramberg, Shelley Assistant ILS Administrator shelley.ramberg@umontana.edu (406) 243-6789
Rieger, Leslie Metadata Manager leslie.rieger@umontana.edu (406) 243-6733
Rogers, Darrah Library Tech/Circ Supervisor darrah.rogers@umontana.edu 406-243-6736
Rusk, Jennifer Electronic Resources Manager jennifer1.rusk@umontana.edu (406) 243-6731
Samson, Wes Staff Computing Support Specialist wesley.samson@umontana.edu (406) 243-6063
Seiler, Danette Multi Format Cataloging Technician danette.seiler@umontana.edu (406) 243-6733
Soukup, Hannah Archives Specialist hannah.soukup@mso.umt.edu 406-243-2053
Turnage, Pat Media Acquisitions Technician pat.turnage@umontana.edu (406) 243-2860
Vance, Christine Circulation, ILL and Special Building Projects Manager christine.vance@umontana.edu (406) 243-4554
Vaughan, Kathy Conservation / Preservation Manager/Supervisor kathy.vaughan@umontana.edu (406) 243-4543
Vollin, Daniel Library Technician for Mansfield Library at Missoula College daniel1.vollin@umontana.edu (406) 243-7820
Vollmer, Burt Accounting Associate III burt.vollmer@umontana.edu (406) 243-2834
Weiler, Annie Library Technician for Mansfield Library at Missoula College annie.weiler@umontana.edu (406) 243-7820
Young, Sandra Acquisitions/Cataloging Technician sandra.young@umontana.edu (406) 243-6733
Younggren, Kellyn Archives and Special Collections Technician kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu (406) 246-2053