Hours & Contact Information

Department Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. during the semester
  • Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays: Closed
  • Also open by appointment

Contact Us

Phone Icon

Call

(406) 243-2053

Fax Icon

Fax

(406) 243-4067

Staff Directory

Donna McCrea

Donna McCrea
Head of Archives & Special Collections
Professor
donna.mccrea@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4403

Natalie Bond
Political Papers Archivist 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
natalie.bond@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Erin Baucom
Digital Archivist
Assistant Professor
erin.baucom@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4036

Carlie Magill
Archives Specialist
carlie.magill@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Mark Fritch
Archives Photo Specialist
mark.fritch@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2862

Hannah Soukup
Archives Specialist
hannah.soukup@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Kellyn Younggren
Archives Specialist
kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053