Hours & Contact Information

Department Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. during the semester
  • Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays: Closed
  • Also open by appointment

Contact Us

Call

(406) 243-2053

Fax

(406) 243-4067

Staff Directory

Donna McCrea

Donna McCrea
Head of Archives & Special Collections
Professor
donna.mccrea@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4403

Sam Meister

Sam Meister
Digital Archivist
Assistant Professor
samuel.meister@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4036

Natalie Bond

Natalie Bond
Political Papers Archivist
Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie.bond@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Mark Fritch

Mark Fritch
Archives Photo Specialist
mark.fritch@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2862

Carlie Magill

Carlie Magill
Archives Specialist
carlie.magill@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Kellyn Younggren

Kellyn Younggren
Archives Specialist
kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Dusty Waltner

Dusty Waltner
Archives Specialist
dusty.waltner@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

Hannah

Hannah Soukup
Archives Specialist
hannah.soukup@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2053

i